Games
Sell Skins
Deutschde
Sign in via Steam
Sign in
Instant Money
100% Secure
No Hidden Fees
24/7 Support
Deutschde
Sign in via Steam
Sign in
ArrowSell your items
Sign in via Steam
Sign in
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
4.9 Excellent

VERKAUFE CS2 (CS:GO) SKINS

ERHALTE DEIN GELD SCHNELL UND GANZ UNVERBINDLICH

1,452,537
Items Bought
0m 53s
Avg Payout Time
548,738
Registered Users
1,452,537
Items Bought
0m 53s
Avg Payout Time
548,738
Registered Users
1,452,537
Items Bought
0m 53s
Avg Payout Time
548,738
Registered Users
1,452,537
Items Bought
0m 53s
Avg Payout Time
548,738
Registered Users
PayPalBitcoinEthereumLitecoinYooMoneyPayeerQiwi

SOFORTIGES GELD

Auf unserer Platform verkaufst Du Deine Items gegen echtes Geld, das wir Dir sofort überweisen.

Circles
Withdraw
$ 100.00
Withdraw
$ 100.00
Withdraw
$ 100.00
Line
Wow! That was quick!
StarStarStarStar

ABSOLUTE SICHERHEIT

Wir arbeiten nur mit vertrauenswürdigen Online-Zahlungsdienstleistern zusammen, damit Du Dir keine Sorgen um Dein Geld machen musst.

KEINE VERSTECKTEN KOSTEN

Transaktionen sollten transparent und frei von versteckten Kosten sein. Bei uns wird das Geld nicht unerwartet von Deinem Konto verschwinden.

KUNDENDIENST 24/7

Unser qualifizierter Kundendienst steht rund um die Uhr zu deiner Verfügung. Egal wie spät es ist, Du wirst nie mit einem Problem im Stich gelassen.

Excellent
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
Based on 1,420 reviews

WIE KANN MAN SOFORT
ECHTES GELD VERDIENEN

Sell Items Now
Sell Items Now
  1. #1ANMELDE ÜBER STEAM

    Melde Dich über Steam an und gib die Trade-URL an. Dann kannst Du die Preise für Deine Items aus Spielen wie CS:GO, Rust, Dota und TF2 einsehen.

  2. #2WÄHLE DIE ITEMS AUS

    Wähle die Items, die Du verkaufen möchtest. Vergiss nicht, den speziellen Gutscheincode für zusätzliches Geld zu verwenden!

  3. #3ERHALTE DEIN GELD

    Wähle Deine bevorzugte Auszahlungsmethode, und das Geld wird fast sofort bei Dir sein!

VERKAUFE DEINE ITEMS SOFORT UND ERHALTE DAS GELD SCHNELL

BEI SKINOMAT VERKAUFST DU DEINE ITEMS SOFORT
UND ERHÄLTST GENAUSO SCHNELL DAS GELD DAFÜR

Sell Items Now
Sell Items Now
PayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeer
PayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeer
PayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeer
PayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeer
PayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeer

Was sind CS2 (CS:GO) Skins?

Vermutlich wissen die meisten von Euch bereits, was CS2 (CS:GO)-Skins sind. Wenn Du aber gerade erst Dein Spielabenteuer begonnen hast, erklären wir Dir, worum es sich dabei handelt. Lass uns also mit den Grundlagen beginnen.

CS2 (CS:GO) Skins sind die Gegenstände, die die Wirtschaft von Steam seit Jahren ankurbeln. Die Valve Corporation, die sowohl Counter Strike Global Offensive als auch Steam erschaffen hat, führte Skins im Jahr 2013 ein. Sie haben eine rein dekorative Funktion und sollen es den Spielern ermöglichen, ihr Erscheinungsbild im Spiel durch die Anpassung von Objekten wie Waffen und Handschuhen zu personalisieren. Sie sind so gestaltet, dass sie jedem die Möglichkeit geben, sich auszudrücken und sich von anderen abzuheben (und gleichzeitig die Gegner sprachlos zu machen), mit verschiedenen Materialien, einzigartigen Mustern und tollen Farben.

Man kann CS2 (CS:GO)-Skins durch erwerben:

  • die zufällige Drops im Spiel

  • die Öffnung von Waffenkisten und Souvenirpaketen

  • die TradeUp-Verträge

  • der Steam-Community-Markt

  • der Handel

Wie unterscheiden sich CS2 (CS:GO)-Skins voneinander?

Der Steam-Marktplatz bietet eine große Wahl an CS2 (CS:GO)-Skins ( mehr als 1000 Stück). Die Spieler können aus einer Reihe von Mustern und Farbkombinationen wählen. Einige der Gegenstände sind echte Kunstwerke, die von äußerst talentierten Online-Schöpfern entworfen wurden. Neben ihrem außergewöhnlichen Aussehen haben sie aber auch noch andere wichtige Merkmale, anhand derer sie kategorisiert werden können.

Skins lassen sich anhand ihrer Seltenheit, Zugehörigkeit zu einer Sammlung und ihres Float-Wertes unterscheiden. Jeder dieser drei Faktoren hat direkten Einfluss auf die Nachfrage nach bestimmten CS2 (CS:GO)-Skins und folglich auch auf ihren Preis auf dem Steam-Markt.

Was ist der Float-Wert eines CS2 (CS:GO) Skins?

Der Float-Wert bestimmt den Grad der Abnutzung der Skin. Er wird durch eine Zahl dargestellt, die zwischen 0,00 und 1,00 liegt. In CS2 (CS:GO) gibt es 5 verschiedene Varianten von Skins:

  • Factory New (FN)

  • Minimal Wear (MW)

  • Field-Tested (FT)

  • Well-Worn (WW)

  • Battle-Scarred (BS)

Anhand des Float-Wertes eines bestimmten Skins können wir erkennen, in welche Abnutzungsstufe der Skin fällt. Je besser der Zustand des CS2 (CS:GO)-Skins ist, desto höher ist sein Preis auf dem Steam-Markt. Es ist auch erwähnenswert, dass es einige Skins nicht in allen äußeren Varianten gibt. Zum Beispiel gibt es einige, die nur als Factory New und Field-Tested erhältlich sind.

Warum soll man CS2 (CS:GO) Skins verkaufen?

Der Handel mit und der Verkauf von CS2 (CS:GO)-Skins ist seit Jahren ein wichtiger Motor für die Wirtschaft von Steam. Die meisten Transaktionen drehen sich um CS, da die Nachfrage nach den Gegenständen aus diesem Spiel so groß ist. Wenn Du noch keine Gelegenheit hattest, mit Skins zu handeln, wäre es eine gute Idee, ein Auge auf Dein Inventar zu werfen. Die Popularität bestimmter Skins ändert sich ständig, so dass der Preis von Ausrüstungen über Nacht erheblich steigen oder auf Null sinken kann. Spieler, die sich wirklich für die Wirtschaft von Steam interessieren und ihr Geld gut investieren und verwalten, können durch den Verkauf ihrer Gegenstände oft einen erheblichen Gewinn erzielen. Falls Dein Inventar mit Gegenständen überquillt, die Du durch zufällige Drops oder Skins erworben hast, die Du nicht mehr brauchst und die nicht unbedingt viel wert sind, kannst Du sie auch für sofortiges Geld verkaufen. Auf diese Weise kannst Du nicht mehr benötigte CS2 (CS:GO)-Skins in echtes Geld umwandeln, das Du in der Realität ausgeben kannst (zum Beispiel für mehr Skins).

Kann man CS2 (CS:GO) Skins wirklich für echtes Geld verkaufen?

Ja! Du kannst Deine CS2 (CS:GO) Skins wirklich für echtes Geld verkaufen. Es gibt viele Plattformen, die Dir die Möglichkeit geben, Dich mit anderen Spielern zu verbinden, um ihnen Items zu verkaufen oder von ihnen Items zu kaufen. Darüber hinaus gibt es Seiten wie Skinomat, die Deine CS2 (CS:GO)-Skins für sofortiges Geld ankaufen. Alles, was Du tun musst, ist, die richtige Ort im Netz zu wählen. Achte jedoch darauf, dass die Transaktionen sicher durchgeführt werden und dass keine Betrugsgefahr für Dich besteht. Wenn Du Dich auf Online-Geschäfte einlässt, solltest Du Dir absolut sicher sein, dass alles rechtmäßig ist und ordnungsgemäß überprüft wurde. Leider ist das Internet voll von zwielichtigen Käufern und gefälschten Seiten, deswegen musst Du vorsichtig sein, um nicht betrogen zu werden.

Wo kann man CS2 (CS:GO) Skins verkaufen?

Es gibt viele Plattformen, auf denen Spieler CS2 (CS:GO)-Items kaufen und verkaufen können.

Zum einen gibt es den Steam Community Market, die offizielle Seite der Valve Corporation, auf der man Skins nur gegen Guthaben in der Steam-Wallet verkaufen kann. Diese können später zum Kauf verschiedener Steam-Gegenstände oder Spiele verwendet werden. Es gibt keine Möglichkeit, sie in Geld umzuwandeln.

Zweitens gibt es Online-Marktplätze, die Websites Dritter sind, auf denen Spieler untereinander CS2 (CS:GO) Skins verkaufen, kaufen und tauschen können. Diese Plattformen geben dir die Möglichkeit, echtes Geld zu verdienen, und bieten oft beste Verkaufsangebote. Allerdings ist die Nutzung dieser Plattformen mit einem enormen Zeit- und Arbeitsaufwand verbunden, da es keine Garantie dafür gibt, dass jemand Deine Ausrüstung tatsächlich kauft. Zudem besteht immer die Gefahr, dass Du betrogen wirst, weil fast alle Verkäufer zufällig sind. Transaktionen können sich über Monate hinziehen, und Verkäufe auf solchen Websites sind mit Risiken verbunden.

Drittens gibt es Plattformen wie Skinomat, mit denen Du in wenigen Minuten sofort Geld verdienen kannst. Diese kaufen Skins von Spielern, basierend auf den aktuellen Bewertungen auf dem Steam-Markt, und überweisen die fällige Auszahlung über verschiedene Auszahlungsmethoden. Im Gegenzug verlangen sie nur geringe Gebühren. Durch die Nutzung solcher Websites kann man ganz einfach verhindern, dass das Geld für immer auf seinem Steam-Account bleibt.

Wie unterscheidet sich Skinomat von anderen Plattformen?

Skinomat ist eine Plattform, die Dir die Möglichkeit gibt, Deine CS2 (CS:GO)-Skins sofort zu verkaufen, ohne unnötige Zwischenhändler oder versteckte Kosten. Wir kaufen Deine Items für sofortiges Geld und verlangen eine kleine Provision dafür. Dies ist die ideale Lösung für Spieler, die gerade ihr Abenteuer mit Steam Market beginnen, oder für Spieler, die unnötige Gegenstände aus ihrem Inventar loswerden wollen. Wir geben den günstigsten Preis sowie eine Garantie für absolute Sicherheit und Transparenz bei der Durchführung von Transaktionen. Mit Skinomat kannst Du sicher sein, dass die fällige Auszahlung auf Dein Konto überwiesen wird, sobald der Verkauf abgeschlossen ist. Wir verwenden ausschließlich geprüfte Online-Bezahldienste wie PayPal, so dass wir die absolute Sicherheit unserer Nutzer garantieren können. Darüber hinaus bieten wir einen 24/7-Kundendienst, im Fall von Fragen oder Bedenken. Im Vergleich zu anderen Plattformen ist unsere Website sehr sicher und einfach zu bedienen.

Wie lange dauert der Verkauf von CS2 (CS:GO) Skins auf Skinomat?

Einer der größten Vorteile von Skinomat ist die schnelle Abwicklung der Transaktionen. Wir haben sichergestellt, dass Du Dir keine Gedanken über den langwierigen Prozess des Verkaufs von CS2 (CS:GO) Skins machen musst. Alles ist voll automatisiert und kann in einem Augenblick erledigt werden, durch unser gutes System. Um mit dem Verkauf von Skins zu beginnen, musst Du diese einfachen Schritte befolgen:

  • Melde Dich über Dein Steam-Account ein und gib die Trade-URL ein.

  • Gehe durch Deine Artikel und wähle die CS2 (CS:GO) Skins aus, die Du verkaufen möchtest.

  • Wähle eine der verfügbaren Auszahlungsmethoden und erhalte das Geld sofort.

Wir garantieren Dir, dass wir Dir das Geld über die gewählte Auszahlungsmethode überweisen, sobald der Prozess des Verkaufs Deiner Skins abgeschlossen ist. Egal, ob Du PayPal, ein Online-Wallet oder eine Kryptowährung verwendest, Du kannst beruhigt sein, denn die Transaktion ist immer 100% sicher.

Ist Skinomat vertrauenswürdig?

Skinomat ist 100% vertrauenswürdig! Wir sind eine offiziell registrierte Webseite Dritter für den Verkauf von CS2 (CS:GO) Skins und anderen Items. Wir geben uns jeden Tag große Mühe, um Ihnen sichere Transaktionen zu bieten. Wir arbeiten nur mit vertrauenswürdigen Online-Zahlungsdiensten zusammen, die eine lange Reihe zufriedener Kunden vorweisen können. Darüber hinaus steht unser engagiertes und zuverlässiges Kundendienstteam rund um die Uhr, sowohl an Werktagen als auch an Wochenenden, zur Verfügung, um alle Fragen zu antworten und auf alle Anliegen einzugehen.

VERKAUFE DEINE ITEMS SOFORT UND ERHALTE DAS GELD SCHNELL

VERKAUFE DEINE ITEMS SOFORT UND ERHALTE DAS GELD SCHNELL

BEI SKINOMAT VERKAUFST DU DEINE ITEMS SOFORT
UND ERHÄLTST GENAUSO SCHNELL DAS GELD DAFÜR

Sell Items Now
Sell Items Now

$ 0.00
Games
Sell Skins
Englishen
Sign in via Steam
Sign in
Instant Money
100% Secure
No Hidden Fees
24/7 Support
Englishen
Sign in via Steam
Sign in
ArrowSell your items
Sign in via Steam
Sign in
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
4.9 Excellent

SELL CS2 (CS:GO) SKINS FOR REAL MONEY

AND RECEIVE A QUICK PAYOUT

17
Items Bought
0m 42s
Avg Payout Time
74
Registered Users
17
Items Bought
0m 42s
Avg Payout Time
74
Registered Users
17
Items Bought
0m 42s
Avg Payout Time
74
Registered Users
17
Items Bought
0m 42s
Avg Payout Time
74
Registered Users
PayPalBitcoinEthereumLitecoinYooMoneyPayeerQiwi

Instant Money

At Skinomat you're guaranteed to get the money for your Steam items INSTANTLY! Selling your inventory has never been so quick and easy!

Circles
Withdraw
$ 100.00
Withdraw
$ 100.00
Withdraw
$ 100.00
Line
Wow! That was quick!
StarStarStarStar

100% Secure

Skinomat ensures the total security of transactions. We only work with trusted online payment services so you don't have to worry about your money!

No Hidden Fees

We believe that all transactions should be transparent and free of hidden fees. You can be sure that no unforeseen payments will be charged to your account.

24/7 Live Support

Skinomat has a qualified Customer Support Team that is at your service 24/7. You will never be left alone with a problem, regardless of the time of day.

Excellent
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
Based on 1,420 reviews

How to sell your Items
for Instant Money

Sell Items Now
Sell Items Now
#1Sign in via Steam

Simply log in to your Steam account and add the Trade URL. Then you'll be able to check the prices of all your items from games like CS:GO, Rust, Dota and TF2!

#2Choose Items

Take a look at your inventory and select the items you want to sell INSTANTLY. Don't forget to use the special code for some extra cash!

#3Get your Money

Finally, select your preferred payout method, and the money will come to you almost immediately!

Sell your Items Now
Get an Instant Payout

With Skinomat you can sell your Steam Items instantly and get The Money for them just as quickly

Sell Items Now
Sell Items Now
PayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeer
PayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeer
PayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeer
PayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeer
PayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeerPayPalEthereumBitcoinLiteoinQiwiYooMoneySkinomatPayeer

Is It Worth Selling CS2 (CS:GO) Skins?

If you're interested in monetizing your CS2 skins but don't know how to go about it, or You have some old, long-forgotten CS:GO items that You want to get rid of quickly but don't have the time or energy to do it, Skinomat is the perfect platform for You. So stop asking Yourself how to sell CS2 (CS:GO) skins for real money and check out our website! With us, you can easily sell CS 2 skins and make real money instantly. All you need is a Steam account and a bank account. At Skinomat you can quickly turn your old Counter Strike: Global Offensive skins into instant cash! With our bot trading feature, you can sell CS2 skins at any time of the day!

What Are CS2 (CS:GO) Skins?

Most of you probably know already what CS2 (CS:GO) skins are. However, if your gaming adventure is only just getting started, we'll explain what it's all about. So let's start from the basics.

Skins are the items that have been fueling Steam's economy for years. Valve Corporation, which is the creator of both Counter Strike Global Offensive, CS 2 and Steam, introduced skins back in 2013. They serve a purely cosmetic function, as their goal is to allow players to personalize their in-game appearance by customizing objects such as weapons, and gloves. They are meant to provide everyone with the opportunity to express themselves and stand out from others (as well as to leave their opponents speechless) through different textures, unique patterns, and fun colors. And although CS2 and CS GO skins play mostly a visual role, you can sell skins for real money!

CS2 (CS:GO) skins can be acquired through:

  • random in-game drops

  • opening weapon cases and souvenir packages

  • TradeUp contracts

  • Steam Community Market

  • trading

How Do CS2 (CS:GO) Skins Differ From Each Other?

The Steam Market offers a wide range of CS2 (CS:GO) skins (there are now more than 1,000). Players can choose from a variety of patterns and color schemes. Some of the items are true works of art designed by extremely talented online creators, and can be worth a lot of real cash. However, apart from their extraordinary appearance, they also possess other significant features that help categorize them.

Skins can be distinguished on the basis of rarity, belonging to a collection, and Float Value. Each of these three factors directly affects the demand for particular CS2 (CS:GO) skins, and thus their price on the Steam market. This means that rarer skins are most often worth more oney.

What Is Skin's Float Value?

The Float Value is the determinant of the skin's level of wear. It is represented by a number that varies between 0.00 and 1.00. There are 5 different skin exteriors in CS2 (CS:GO):

  • Factory New (FN)

  • Minimal Wear (MW)

  • Field-Tested (FT)

  • Well-Worn (WW)

  • Battle-Scarred (BS)

Based on the Float Value of a particular skin, we can tell which level of skin wear it falls into. The better the condition of the CS2 (CS:GO) skin, the higher its price. It is also worth noting that some skins do not come in all exterior variants. For example, there are some that will only be available as Factory New and Field-Tested. Keep that in mind when trying to sell CS2 (CS:GO) skins for money. Whether it's CS2 or CS GO skins, the lower the float value, the more money is the skin worth.

Why Should You Sell CS2 (CS:GO) Skins?

Some players are asking themselves: Can you still sell CS Global Offensive Skins for real money?

The answer to that question is: Now is the time to do it! Trading and selling CS2 (CS:GO) skins for real cash has been a major driver of Steam's economy for years. Most of the transactions are based around CS, as demand for its in-game items is at an all-time high. If you haven't had a chance to delve into the topic of skin trading yet, it might be a good idea to keep an eye on your inventory. Due to the constant changes in the popularity of certain skins, their price in cash can increase significantly or drop to zero overnight. Players who are genuinely interested in the Steam economy and who invest their real money well, as well as manage it properly, can often end up with a sizable profit from selling their items. Additionally, if your inventory is overflowing with items acquired through random drops or skins that you no longer want that aren't necessarily worth much, selling them for instant cash can benefit you. By doing so, you can convert unwanted CS2 (CS:GO) skins into actual money which can be spent in the real world (for example, on more skins).

Can You Really Sell CS2 (CS:GO) Skins for Real Money?

Yes, you really can sell your CS2 (CS:GO) skins for real money! Not only that! You can also sell CS2 (CS:GO) skins for PayPal funds or for cryptocurrency. There are many platforms that give you the opportunity to connect with other players, in order to sell them items or buy items from them. On top of that, there are sites like Skinomat that will buy your CS2 (CS:GO) skins for instant cash. All you have to do is choose the right website. However, remember to make sure that transactions are conducted in a safe manner and that you're not at risk of being cheated. When engaging in online deals involving real money, you should be absolutely sure that everything is legitimate and properly verified. Unfortunately, the internet is full of shady buyers and fake sites, so you have to be careful not to get scammed when trying to sell skins for real money.

Where Do I Sell My CS2 (CS:GO) Skins?

If You are wondering where to sell CS2 (CS:GO) skins for real money, worry no more. There are many platforms where players can buy and sell CS2 and CSGO items for instant cash.

First, there is the Steam Community Market, which is the official site created by Valve Corporation that allows you to sell skins for Steam Wallet funds only. These can be later used to buy various Steam items or other games. There is no possibility to cash them out, but it still allows players to easily sell CS2 skins to each other.

Second, we have online marketplaces which are third-party sites that allow players to buy, sell and trade skins with each other for cash. These platforms give you the opportunity to make real-life money and often provide better selling offers than the SCM. However, using them requires a huge amount of time and effort, as there is no guarantee that someone will actually end up buying your equipment. On top of that, you're always at risk of being scammed, because you're dealing with random buyers. The transactions can drag on for months.

Third, there are platforms such as Skinomat, which allow you to make instant money in just a few minutes. These are great for players who want to instantly sell CS2 (CS:GO) skins or turn their CS2 (CS:GO) skins to PayPal funds. Such sites buy items from You, based on current values on the Steam market, and then, send the cash due via various payout methods. It is a great way of preventing money from being stuck in your Steam Wallet forever.

Where Can I Sell CS2 (CS:GO) Skins to PayPal?

Many people are interested in whether it is possible to sell CS2 (CS:GO) skins instantly to PayPal funds. If You belong to this group, let us reassure You! Most of the top platforms for skin selling offer You the opportunity to use PayPal and Skinomat is, of course, one of them. In order to complete a sale using PayPal, all You have to do is select it as Your preferred payout method and enter all the necessary data when finalizing the transaction. You can then cash out your PayPal funds for real money!

How Is Skinomat Different From Other Platforms?

Skinomat is undoubtedly the best place to sell CS2 (CS:GO) skins for real money. It is a platform that provides you with the opportunity to sell your skins instantly, without unnecessary middlemen, auctioning, or hidden fees. We buy your CS2 (CS:GO) items for instant cash, and charge a small fee for doing so. This is the ideal solution for players who are just starting their adventure with Steam Market or for players who want to get rid of lingering items from their inventory. We offer the best prices, as well as a guarantee of complete security and transparency when conducting transactions. At Skinomat, you can be sure that the money due will be transferred to your account as soon as the sale is completed. We only use proven online payment services such as PayPal, so we can ensure the security of our users. On top of that, we provide 24/7 customer service should you have any questions or concerns.

How Long Does It Take to Sell CS2 (CS:GO) Skins on Skinomat?

One of the biggest advantages of Skinomat is the speed at which transactions are done. We made sure that you don't have to worry about the tedious process of selling CS2 (CS:GO) skins for real money. Everything is fully automated and can be completed in the blink of an eye. All you need to do is:

  1. Log in via your Steam account and enter the Trade URL

  2. Go through your items and select the CS2 (CS:GO) Skins you want to sell.

  3. Choose your preferred payout method and collect the cash instantly

We guarantee you that as soon as the process of selling your skins is done, we will transfer you the money via the selected payment method. Whether you are using PayPal, an online wallet, or cryptocurrency, you can rest assured because the transaction is always 100% secure.

Is Skinomat Legit?

Skinomat is 100% legit! We are an officially registered third-party website for selling skins and other items. Each day, we put a great deal of effort into providing you with secure transactions. We partner only with trusted online payment services that have a track record of satisfied customers. On top of that, our dedicated and reliable Customer Support team is available 24/7 to answer all of your questions and address concerns. So if you are wondering what is the safest way to sell CS2 (CS:GO) skins, Skinomat is the answer!

Sell your Items Now<br/>Get an Instant Payout

Sell your Items Now
Get an Instant Payout

With Skinomat you can sell your Steam Items instantly and get The Money for them just as quickly

Sell Items Now
Sell Items Now